Information on:

Art Intersection

207 North Gilbert Road, Suite 201
480-361-1118

VISION

Art Intersection encourages creative individuals to take their work to the next level through programs and facilities in which they learn, create and exhibit. We embrace and promote the intersection of photography with related art forms as we foster imaginative and innovative approaches to serving our community in the pursuit of this vision.

MISSION

Art Intersection engages with our community through educational programs, creative work space, and exhibitions.  Our community comprises individuals and organizations with a diverse range of photographic and artistic interests.

  • emerging artists taking their work to the next level

  • established artists seeking master level workshops

  • artists at heart looking for their expressive outlet

  • young artists open to new experiences in a safe and exciting environment

  • art enthusiasts wanting to view and collect art

  • collaborative organizations with compatible visions



Art Intersection is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Art Intersection

Over, Under and Inside by Ryujie

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Emerge 2020 — Student Photography Exhibition

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Emerge 2020 — Student Photography Exhibition

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Emerge 2020 — Student Photography Exhibition

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Emerge 2020 — Student Photography Exhibition

Friday, Mar 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Emerge 2020 — Student Photography Exhibition

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Emerge 2020 — Student Photography Exhibition

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Emerge 2020 — Student Photography Exhibition

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Emerge 2020 — Student Photography Exhibition

Friday, Mar 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Emerge 2020 — Student Photography Exhibition

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Emerge 2020 — Student Photography Exhibition

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Emerge 2020 — Student Photography Exhibition

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Emerge 2020 — Student Photography Exhibition

Friday, Apr 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Emerge 2020 — Student Photography Exhibition

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Emerge 2020 — Student Photography Exhibition

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Emerge 2020 — Student Photography Exhibition

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Emerge 2020 — Student Photography Exhibition

Friday, Apr 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Emerge 2020 — Student Photography Exhibition

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Photos