Phoenix Public Market

721 North Central Avenue
602-625-6736

The Open Air Market at the Phoenix Public Market is a program of Community Food Connections (CFC), a 501c3 non-profit organization. CFC creates a downtown community gathering place by supporting small farmers and businesses that strengthen sustainable food systems and produce healthy products for the local community.

Market Hours:

Year Round, Rain or Shine

Open - Air Market

May, 2017 - September, 2017
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

October, 2017 - April, 2018
Saturdays, 8AM - 1PM

Location: 721 North Central Avenue (Central and McKinley)


Upcoming Events at Phoenix Public Market

Phoenix Public Market

Saturday, Jun 24, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Phoenix Public Market

Saturday, Jul 1, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Phoenix Public Market

Saturday, Jul 8, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Phoenix Public Market

Saturday, Jul 15, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Phoenix Public Market

Saturday, Jul 22, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Phoenix Public Market

Saturday, Jul 29, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Phoenix Public Market

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Phoenix Public Market

Saturday, Aug 12, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Phoenix Public Market

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Phoenix Public Market

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Phoenix Public Market

Saturday, Sep 2, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Phoenix Public Market

Saturday, Sep 9, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Phoenix Public Market

Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »