Information on:

Prescott Public Library

215 East Goodwin Street
928-777-1500

Library Mission

Prescott Public Library is the learning center of our community and the place people turn to for the discovery of ideas, the joy of reading and the power of information.

Community needs drive our services and we take a personal interest in ensuring that they are delivered in a welcoming, convenient and responsive manner.



Prescott Public Library is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Prescott Public Library

Toddler Storytime

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 10:00am
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Tuesday Morning Book Club

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 10:00am
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Crafternoon At The Library: Pop-Up Cards

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 2:00pm
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Night Movie Series

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 4:30pm
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

WORDS Book Club

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 6:30pm
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Lapsit Storytime

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 9:30am
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Chair Yoga

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 1:00pm
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Toddler Storytime

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 10:00am
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Cookie House Decorating for Kids

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Lapsit Storytime

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 9:30am
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Toddler Storytime

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 at 10:00am
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Lapsit Storytime

Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 9:30am
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Lapsit Storytime

Friday, Jan 3, 2020 at 9:30am
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

It's a Mystery Book Club

Friday, Jan 3, 2020 at 2:00pm
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Teen Books and Bites

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 at 4:00pm
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Popcorn and Pages Book Club

Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 at 2:00pm
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Movie Series: I Dream Too Much

Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 at 5:00pm
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Popcorn and Pages Book Club

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 at 4:00pm
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

WORDS Book Club

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 at 6:30pm
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Lapsit Storytime

Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 9:30am
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Art Days for Kids

Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 1:00pm
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Crafternoon At The Library: Pop-Up Cards

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 2:00pm
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Tuesday Morning Book Club

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 at 10:00am
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Book Club

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 at 4:00pm
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Lapsit Storytime

Friday, Jan 17, 2020 at 9:30am
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Lapsit Storytime

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 9:30am
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Yoga Nidra

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 1:00pm
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Lapsit Storytime

Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 9:30am
Prescott, AZ
Read More »

Photos