Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm

3440 South Hawes Road
602-432-6865

Market Hours:

Year-Round
Thursdays, 4:30pm - 7:30pm

Location: 3440 South Hawes Road


Upcoming Events at Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm

Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm

Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 at 4:30pm
Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm
Read More »

Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm

Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 at 4:30pm
Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm
Read More »

Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm

Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 at 4:30pm
Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm
Read More »

Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm

Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 at 4:30pm
Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm
Read More »

Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm

Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 at 4:30pm
Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm
Read More »

Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm

Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 at 4:30pm
Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm
Read More »

Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm

Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 at 4:30pm
Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm
Read More »

Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm

Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 at 4:30pm
Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm
Read More »

Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm

Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 at 4:30pm
Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm
Read More »

Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm

Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 at 4:30pm
Super Farm Market At Superstition Farm
Read More »