Information on:

Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Ahwatukee Farmers Market
4700 East Warner Road

Features: May include fresh, local, and seasonal produce, herbs, flowers, locally made jams, jellies, salsas, fresh baked breads, natural pork, beef and fish and a selection of local arts and crafts. Free admission, free adjacent parking. We accept AZFMNP, WICand EBT/SNAP. Also available at this market: Easy credit card shopping! One credit card charge can pay for all your purchases from the vendors!

Season: Summer and Winter

Market Hours:

June - September, 2018
Sundays, 8AM - 11AM

October, 2018 - May, 2019
Sundays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: 4700 East Warner Road



Ahwatukee Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Sunday, May 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Sunday, May 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Sunday, May 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Sunday, May 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Ahwatukee Farmers Market

Photos