Information on:

Arizona Broadway Theatre

Arizona Broadway Theatre
7701 West Paradise Lane
623-776-8400

Vision: Arizona Broadway Theatre will be at the heart of a culturally rich community.

Mission: Arizona Broadway Theatre enriches lives through the power of the performing arts by producing live theatre and other high quality entertainment.



Arizona Broadway Theatre is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Arizona Broadway Theatre

Show - Get a Clue Murder Mystery

Friday, Jan 22, 2021 at 6:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Get a Clue Murder Mystery

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021 at 12:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Get a Clue Murder Mystery

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021 at 6:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Friday, Jan 29, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 at 12:00pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Sunday, Jan 31, 2021 at 12:00pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Sunday, Jan 31, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Thursday, Feb 4, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Friday, Feb 5, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021 at 12:00pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Sunday, Feb 7, 2021 at 12:00pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Sunday, Feb 7, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Thursday, Feb 11, 2021 at 12:00pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Thursday, Feb 11, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Friday, Feb 12, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 at 12:00pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Sunday, Feb 14, 2021 at 12:00pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Thursday, Feb 18, 2021 at 12:00pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Thursday, Feb 18, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Friday, Feb 19, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 at 12:00pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Walkin' The Line

Sunday, Feb 21, 2021 at 12:00pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Friday, Feb 26, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 at 12:00pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Sunday, Feb 28, 2021 at 12:00pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Sunday, Feb 28, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Thursday, Mar 4, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Friday, Mar 5, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 at 12:00pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Sunday, Mar 7, 2021 at 12:00pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Sunday, Mar 7, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Thursday, Mar 11, 2021 at 12:00pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Thursday, Mar 11, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Friday, Mar 12, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 at 12:00pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Sunday, Mar 14, 2021 at 12:00pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021 at 12:00pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Friday, Mar 19, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 at 12:00pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 at 5:30pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Show - Crazy for Gershwin

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021 at 12:00pm
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Photos