Information on:

Ghostlight Theatre

Ghostlight Theatre
13541 West Camino Del Sol
623-252-5127

Mission:

The mission of Ghostlight Theatre is to entertain, educate and enrich the community through dramatic arts by offering a quality and diverse theater experience.   Ghostlight Theatre provides opportunities for the community to express their artistic abilities in a number of different ways.  Whether people want to act, design costumes, stage craft, distribute programs, or just relax and enjoy a show, there will be something for everyone.



Ghostlight Theatre is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Ghostlight Theatre

Show - Moby Dick the Musical

Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 7:00pm
Sun City West, AZ
Read More »

Show - Moby Dick the Musical

Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:00pm
Sun City West, AZ
Read More »

Show - Moby Dick the Musical

Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 2:00pm
Sun City West, AZ
Read More »

Show - Moby Dick the Musical

Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:00pm
Sun City West, AZ
Read More »

Show - Moby Dick the Musical

Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 2:00pm
Sun City West, AZ
Read More »

Show - Moby Dick the Musical

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 at 7:00pm
Sun City West, AZ
Read More »

Show - Moby Dick the Musical

Friday, Jun 5, 2020 at 7:00pm
Sun City West, AZ
Read More »

Show - Moby Dick the Musical

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 at 2:00pm
Sun City West, AZ
Read More »

Show - Moby Dick the Musical

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 at 7:00pm
Sun City West, AZ
Read More »

Show - Moby Dick the Musical

Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 at 2:00pm
Sun City West, AZ
Read More »

Show - Red White and Tuna

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 at 7:00pm
Sun City West, AZ
Read More »

Show - Red White and Tuna

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:00pm
Sun City West, AZ
Read More »

Show - Red White and Tuna

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 2:00pm
Sun City West, AZ
Read More »

Show - Red White and Tuna

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:00pm
Sun City West, AZ
Read More »

Show - Red White and Tuna

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 at 2:00pm
Sun City West, AZ
Read More »

Photos