Roadrunner Park Farmers Market

3502 East Cactus Road

Features: Local farm produce including fresh vegetables and fruit, baked goods, honey, jams and jellies, nursery stock, natural pork, beef and fish, hand crafted items. Roadrunner Park includes a large children's playground with play equipment, a fishing pond, ducks and geese on premises, swimming pool, soccer fields, and all kinds of special events. Canine "Good Citizines" always welcome! Free admission, free parking. Accepts AZFMNP Vouchers, WIC and EBT/SNAP.

Market Hours:

June, 2017 - September, 2017
Saturdays, 7AM - 11AM

October, 2016 - May, 2017
Saturdays, 8AM - 1PM

Location:
N. E. Phoenix near Paradise Valley, 3502 East Cactus Road, Phoenix, AZ 85032 (between Freeway 51 and 36th Street)


Reviews

cedar mulligan

Rating:
Saturday, June 10, 2017

Large park with plenty of space for kids it dogs to run around. Good farmers market year around on Saturdays as well.

Josh King

Rating:
Monday, March 20, 2017

Great farmers market! Lots of options for fresh local produce. There is also people selling fresh bread, honey, small plants/seedlings and crafts.

Terry S. Smith

Rating:
Saturday, Dec. 24, 2016

Love this place. Go and buy my Kale, Cilantro, Carrots, Apples here. Locally grown in Safford Arizona. Picked fresh yesterday. Better TASTING organic produce you simply cannot find at the local grocery store.

Fran Toolan

Rating:
Saturday, June 17, 2017

Friendly people, reasonable prices, high quality

Kako Klasic gh

Rating:
Thursday, Oct. 13, 2016

Nice park with a lake and some ducks on lake. Kid friendly. Great farmers market


Upcoming Events at Roadrunner Park Farmers Market

Roadrunner Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 24, 2017 at 7:00am
Read More »

Roadrunner Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 1, 2017 at 7:00am
Read More »

Roadrunner Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 8, 2017 at 7:00am
Read More »

Roadrunner Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 15, 2017 at 7:00am
Read More »

Roadrunner Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 22, 2017 at 7:00am
Read More »

Roadrunner Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 29, 2017 at 7:00am
Read More »

Roadrunner Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 at 7:00am
Read More »

Roadrunner Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 12, 2017 at 7:00am
Read More »

Roadrunner Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 at 7:00am
Read More »

Roadrunner Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 at 7:00am
Read More »

Roadrunner Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 2, 2017 at 7:00am
Read More »

Roadrunner Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 9, 2017 at 7:00am
Read More »

Roadrunner Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 at 7:00am
Read More »