Sedona Community Farmers Market

336 Highway 179
928-821-1133

Mission:

The market aims to support local sustainable agricultural activity and increase the supply of locally grown food. Local food is not only fresher, it also preserves genetic diversity, promotes energy conservation, supports local farm families, builds community and preserves open space.

Market Hours:

Summer

May 19, 2017 - September 29, 2017
Fridays, 8AM - 11:30AM

Location: Tlaquepaque / Creekside, 336 State Route 179, Sedona AZ 86336

Winter

October 22, 2017 - May 6, 2018
Sundays, 12PM - 4PM

Location: Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot - 2201 West State Route 89A                   


Reviews

Katherine Baildon

Rating:
Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017

Small but nice.

Vibhas Kendzia

Rating:
Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017

The way to go, meet the producers, get home made bread (a thousand times better than ....), meat the alternative community and people who care being healthy, and they have mostly live music. THANKS to all making this possible!

kevin fitzgerald

Rating:
Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017

Great little market with amazing vendors

Rob Portil

Rating:
Monday, Dec. 4, 2017

Belinda Chiu

Rating:
Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2017


Upcoming Events at Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 24, 2017 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 31, 2017 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 14, 2018 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Read More »