Information on:

Tubac Presidio State Historic Park

Tubac Presidio State Historic Park
1 Burruel St.
520-398-2252

Tubac Presidio State Historic Park preserves the site of the oldest Spanish presidio, or fort, in Arizona. Established in 1752, the Presidio San Ignacio de Tubac was the first European settlement in what later became the state of Arizona. No visit to Tubac is complete without a stop at Arizona’s first state park located in the heart of Tubac village.

The Tubac Presidio is one of only three presidios in Arizona and is one of the rare sites where the story of New Spain’s presidios can be adequately told. (A presidio is buried under downtown Tucson and another is near Fairbank in Cochise County.)



Tubac Presidio State Historic Park is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Tubac Presidio State Historic Park

Water/Ways Exhibit

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Monday, Nov 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Water/Ways Exhibit

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tubac, AZ
Read More »
Water/Ways Exhibit

Photos