Information on:

Tucson Mall

4500 N. Oracle Road
520-293-7330

Mall Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: 12pm - 6pm

Mall Walking Hours:
Monday to Sunday: 6am

Floors: 2

View Mall Map

Tucson Mall is the area's leading retail destination and largest shopping center in Southern Arizona.



Tucson Mall is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Tucson Mall

Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Pet Night at Tucson Mall

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Pet Night at Tucson Mall

Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Pictures with Santa at Tucson Mall

Photos